The role of the committee is to decide strategy and policy to ensure the secure future of the service.  It comprises a maximum of fifteen members and meets once every six to eight weeks.  Anyone with an interest in community transport is invited to volunteer to join the committee.  Committee meetings are held at Harmony House.

Phil Mitchell – Chairman

Cynthia Phillips – Vice Chairman

Debbie Blowers – Secretary

Sophie Garrett

Barry Johnson

Chris Kutesko

Frances Mitchell

Paul Rand

Mark Keenan